



Nicholas E. Flores Professor and Department Chair

Amanda Lee MS '95, PhD '99

Economist, Natural Resources and Environment Branch, Office of Information and Regulatory Affairs, Office of Management and Budget

Martin Boileau Associate Professor, Honors Council Representative and Associate Chair of Graduate Studies

Martin Boileau
Associate Professor and Honors Council Representative

Nicholas E. Flores Professor, Department Chair and Honors Council Representative

Jeffrey Zax
Professor and Associate Chair of Undergraduate Studies

Francisca Antman Assistant Professor

William Mertens *Instructor*

"Price Competition, Innovation and Search in Durable-goods Markets"

"Empirical Studies in Family and Education Policy"

"Transportation Networks, Institutions, and Regional Inequality"

Daniel Kaffne

Alexander Cauley

Javier Andres Santiago

Kristina Sargent

Patrick Gourley and Joseph Vavrus

Gregory Madonia

Samara Mendez

Doyoung Park

Patrick Turner

Nan Xu

Tianxiao Zheng

Putri Lydwina Martosudarmo Patrick Rodriguez Andrew Ormsby Wisam Alshaibi

Joshua Ryan Adams Faris Al-Jassim Ahmed Alkendi Liynah Ayman Alkhadhra Zohair Jawad Al-Sharshani Christopher Doukas Anderson David James Anderson magna cum laude John Frederick Anderson Isaac Jaymes Andresky Aidar Aralbayev Bradley D. Arnold Alexander Audi Thomas Bruce Augason Christopher Mark Baines Cory Balk Alexander Herrick Barber

3 (

Cameron Oliver O'Leary John R. O'Neil

Kaitlyn Neptune-Benton

La'akea Malina Ma Kauanoe Pakele and Cabot

William Jacques Pannetier

Marcos Alberto Peña

Stanley Mansour Peterson

Kimberly Katherine Petrick with distinction

Samuel Phillips

Zhen Qian

Jack Christian Ramirez

Guiliana Marie Ranallo

Gregory Austin Randolph

Andrew Richtsmeier

Patrick J. Rodriguez with distinction

summa cum laude Adam Ehrich Ross

Daniel James Rosson with distinction

